A saved plan
To delete a list, email that address and include the plan link. It will be deleted.
Contact
This is the contact method for the site. Email the address below.
To delete a list, email that address and include the plan link. It will be deleted.
If the link did not work, or you are unhappy, email within 30 days for a full refund.
The math is free. $9 once, in US dollars, stores the bill list at a private link you can send to someone in your household.